Building inclusive communities that embrace the inherent potential of every individual.


The Community Partnerships, Inc. website is currently down for unplanned maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience! Please check back later.

In the meantime, if you’d like to contact any of our programs, please see below:

Community Connections & Community Guide Programs
Contact Jeanette Kelly at 919-781-3616, ext. 287, or at jkelly@communitypartnerships.org

Supported Employment Programs
Contact Leigh Harrison at 919-781-3616, ext. 232, or at leigh@communitypartnerships.org

Brain Injury Support Services
Contact Carol Collins at 919-781-3616, ext. 225, or at carolc@communitypartnerships.org

Durham YES Program
Contact Coolidge Taylor at 919-402-9400, ext. 420, or at ctaylor@communitypartnerships.org

Partners In Inclusion
Contact Jenna Tarleton at 919-781-3616, ext. 327, or at jtarleton@communitypartnerships.org.

COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIPS, INC. IS RECRUITING FOR THE FOLLOWING OPEN POSITIONS:

  • Employment Specialist/Job Coach (for people with I/DD)—Raleigh Office
  • Employment Support Specialist/Job Coach (for people with mental illnesses/substance abuse disorders—Raleigh Office
  • Employment Support Specialist (for people with I/DD)—Raleigh Office
  • Vocational Consultant (for people with brain injuries)—Raleigh Office
  • Qualified Developmental Disabilities Professional—Raleigh Office
  • Rehabilitation Specialist (for people with brain injuries)—Greenville Office

Please contact us at:
Nikki Smith

Community Partnerships, Inc.

Director of Communications & Donor Relations

919-781-3616. ext. 250

nsmith@communitypartnerships.org

www.communitypartnerships.org